calendar
Jul 01 2020 @ 2:00 - 3:30

Innovative Primary Healthcare and the COVID-19 response for Urban and Rural

Global: Virtual breakfasts at all hours of the day.

Login/Join

You are not logged in! Please click Login or Join.

CONTACT

Deborah Keller

0434667788

deborah.keller@riantacapital.ch

80WeVGOM_1.png

Virtual IFB

Primary healthcare costs can be lowered by 50% by integrating artificial intelligence with tele-health and popup clinics

For the first time IFB and Artha Impact are co-hosting a virtual session together.  In this online gathering, we will feature “… one of the most innovative healthcare Artificial Intelligence companies of 2019”,  says Gartner a top research/analytics firm. Shelley Saxena, founder and CEO of Sevamob, will provide an overview of their enterprise model, its impact, how it has transformed primary healthcare in its regions of operation and how Sevamob has rallied in the fight against Covid-19.

Artificial Intelligence (AI) has revolutionized the healthcare industry. With an AI-enabled platform, Sevamob is about to disrupt the healthcare market in India, Southern Africa and the United States.  Sevamob – an Artha investee – offers comprehensive primary care at up to 50 percent lower cost by integrating three components: AI-based triage & point-of-care screening, tele-health infrastructure for remote care via medical professionals, and ‘asset-lite’ pop-up clinics for onsite and in-person care via medical professionals.

Date: July 1st  

Time: 8am (EST), 2pm (CET) and 5.30pm (IST)

Please click on the link to join this Investor Webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYvcO6rpz4uHNe935Qiz0eam_h9FIVaCZrc

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.